Glasslands entered into a management deal with FM Music Management. The band consists of previous members of Beartooth, Icon For Hire, and Before Their Eyes. They have joined an impressive roster which includes Nonpoint, Kataklysm, Through Fire, and more.

About the deal, vocalist Josh Kincheloe stated:
“We’re stoked to be joining forces with FM Music Management and looking forward to what we can accomplish together.”

From 2013 to 2014, vocalist Josh Kincheloe (Icon For Hire) released four singles under the name Glasslands. The band’s drummer Brandon Mullins (Beartooth) joined in 2016, which is the same year they released their debut album ‘Pariah’. In 2017, guitarist Jordan DiSorbo (Before Their Eyes) joined the band.

Glasslands recently released two new singles titled “Mr. Creeps” and “Silent Prey”.

About the singles, vocalist Josh Kincheloe stated:
“Even though Mr. Creeps was the first single we released, it was actually the last song we wrote for the new album. He decided to show up when we least expected. Silent Prey was the very first song we started writing. We actually almost threw this song out because we couldn’t nail down a chorus. I think I wrote something like 60 different choruses before we found the one.”

<center><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><iframe src="" width="300" height="380" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true" allow="encrypted-media"></iframe><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->